The EBMT (UK) NAP Committee welcomes you. As part of the main EBMT group we exist to provide education and networking opportunities for all healthcare professionals involved in the care of stem cell transplant patients in the UK.

 
We meet once a year but have now developed this site to give opportunities to network outside of the meetings. Please take a moment to register so that you receive regular updates and information about our meetings. As more details become available on the forthcoming meeting you will be able to register through this site.
Please register for membership of the site as it will be great to start sharing ideas.
 

Committee

John Murray

Chair
Nurse Clinician BMT - Haematology and Transplant

Michelle Kenyon

Vice Chair
ELF Post BMT CNS - Specialist medicine

Aileen Nield

Treasurer of EBMT(UK)NAP
BMT Coordinator - Ward P3, Clinical Haematology

Lisa Hammond

Secretary of EBMT(UK)NAP
BMT Co-ordinator/Haematology CNS - Haematology

Marie Waller

BMT Coordinator - Manchester Royal Infirmary

Suzanne Allman

Ward Sister Paediatric Haematology/Oncology Bristol Royal Hospital for Children

EBMT National Groups

Country/Group Title Name E-mail
Austria Contact Petra Augustin petra.augustin@wgkk.at
Belgium Chair Patrick Crombez patrick.crombez@bordet.be
Chair Marieke Quaghebeur Marijke.Quaghebeur@uzgent.be
East Forum Chair Eva Bystricka bystricka@fnplzen.cz
Samuel Vokurka VOKURKA@fnplzen.cz
Vice Chair Irena Katja Skoda irena.skoda@kclj.si
EMBMT Chair Reggie Belkhedim rbelkhedim@kfshrc.edu.sa
France Chair Caroline Bompoint caroline.bompoint@sat.aphp.fr
Germany Chair Gundula Hopp gundula.hopp@t-online.de
Italy Contact Letizia Galgano lgalga@tin.it
Netherlands Chair Marieke Scoordijk MCE.Schoordijk@vumc.nl
Nordic Forum Contact Hanne Baekgaard Lauersen hanne.baekgaard.lauersen@rh.regionh.dk
Spain Chair Anna Mantecon MANTECON@clinic.ub.es
Switzerland Chair Erik Aerts erik.aerts@usz.ch
UK Chair John Murray john.murray@christie.nhs.uk

 

Top