Committee

John Murray
John.Murray@christie.nhs.uk
Chair
Nurse Clinician BMT – Haematology and Transplant

Michelle Kenyon
michelle.kenyon@nhs.net
Vice Chair
ELF Post BMT CNS – Specialist medicine

Aileen Nield
aileen.nield@sth.nhs.uk
Treasurer of EBMT(UK)NAP
BMT Coordinator – Ward P3, Clinical Haematology

Lisa Hammond
lisa.hammond@rbch.nhs.uk
Secretary of EBMT(UK)NAP
BMT Co-ordinator/Haematology CNS – Haematology

Marie Waller
marie.waller@cmft.nhs.uk
BMT Coordinator – Manchester Royal Infirmary

Suzanne Allman
Suzanne.Allman@UHBristol.nhs.uk
Ward Sister Paediatric Haematology/Oncology Bristol Royal Hospital for Children

 

EBMT National Groups

Country/Group Title Name E-mail
Austria Contact Petra Augustin petra.augustin@wgkk.at
Belgium Chair Patrick Crombez patrick.crombez@bordet.be
Chair Marieke Quaghebeur Marijke.Quaghebeur@uzgent.be
East Forum Chair Eva Bystricka bystricka@fnplzen.cz
Samuel Vokurka VOKURKA@fnplzen.cz
Vice Chair Irena Katja Skoda irena.skoda@kclj.si
EMBMT Chair Reggie Belkhedim rbelkhedim@kfshrc.edu.sa
France Chair Caroline Bompoint caroline.bompoint@sat.aphp.fr
Germany Chair Gundula Hopp gundula.hopp@t-online.de
Italy Contact Letizia Galgano lgalga@tin.it
Netherlands Chair Marieke Scoordijk MCE.Schoordijk@vumc.nl
Nordic Forum Contact Hanne Baekgaard Lauersen hanne.baekgaard.lauersen@rh.regionh.dk
Spain Chair Anna Mantecon MANTECON@clinic.ub.es
Switzerland Chair Erik Aerts erik.aerts@usz.ch
UK Chair John Murray john.murray@christie.nhs.uk